Where Angels Fly (Video Included)

My heart is content to wilt away and DIE

As it floats to where Deceptive Angels  FLY

Deep in the Nexus of a darkened midnight sky

Not another chance for you to say goodbye

Take our love back before sweet innocence was lost

We are wiser now at such a tragic cost

A love I have never really known, A love I shouldn’t  have crossed

My emotions frozen over,  suffocating within the frost

Time has come for our last goodbye

As my heart continues to cry

Drifting forever where Deceptive Angels FLY

My final breath before I wilt away and DIE

©2017 Timothy Grassan

Psychological Plasma : 3 Poems of Inner Turmoil {Spoken Word}

One thought on “Where Angels Fly (Video Included)”

Leave a Reply

