Looking For Collaborators!

I am looking for people who might like to collaborate with me on my YouTube videos.  They are spoken word poetry and storytelling videos.  You can watch and listen to examples by clicking the link below.  Very Dark Subject Matter.  You must be willing to disclose age and whether you are a male or female, as i would like to know, to an extent, who i am collaborating with and who is reading my work.  Send  me a Private Message , if interested, and we can work out all the details.  Thank you so very much!  ­čÖé


My Poetry Videos and Book Trailers

One thought on “Looking For Collaborators!”

Leave a Reply

