The Dark Writings #6 (Terrifying Green Nightmares) (with YouTube Video Link)

Is Death really catching up to me?

Have I really done this to myself?

 

 

In the central design of my soul, I am deeply flawed.

 

 

Sickening emotions stirring violently inside my fucked-up head.

Pain forever my world.

 

 

Watching sharp images from satellite skies.

Beaming terrifying green nightmares into our children’s dreams.

Shattering all Hope.

 

 

(Deep Mystical Whore)

 

 

©Timothy Grassan          The Dark Writings Collection #2 (Terrifying Green Nightmares) and (A Beautiful Curse) Video Link

Leave a Reply

